User login

Regional hubs and contacts

Find out more about AHP research via your regional hub.

 

Region

Main contact Email
Cheshire and Merseyside Dr Fiona Rowe rowef@liverpool.ac.uk
Cumbria and Lancashire  Dr Hazel Roddam AHPResearchHubs@uclan.ac.uk
East Anglia Dr Toby Smith toby.smith@uea.ac.uk
Greater Manchester Prof James Selfe j.selfe@mmu.ac.uk
Essex Hub on hold Hub on hold
Hertfordshire Vacant cahprherts@herts.ac.uk
Keele Dr Sue Hunter s.m.hunter@keele.ac.uk
Kent and Medway Dr David Stephensen david.stephensen@nhs.net
London Dr Harriet Shannon
Dr Matthew Maddocks
cahpr.london@gmail.com
East Midlands Dr Victoria Booth victoria.booth@nottingham.ac.uk
West Midlands Dr Nicola Heneghan N.Heneghan@bham.ac.uk
Northern Ireland

Dr Katherine O'Neill
Prof Suzanne McDonough

k.oneill@qub.ac.uk
s.mcdonough@ulster.ac.uk
North of Scotland c/o RGU cahpr@rgu.ac.uk
North Wales Helen Carey h.carey@glyndwr.ac.uk
North East England

Dr Cormac Ryan

Dr Samantha Harrison

NEofEngAHPRN@tees.ac.uk
Oxfordshire

Dr Annina Schmid

Prof Jenny Butler

cahpr.oxfordshire@gmail.com or annina.schmid@ndcn.ox.ac.uk
South East Scotland Dr Judith Lane JLane@qmu.ac.uk
Southern Central

Prof Jo Adams and

Dr Peter Worsley   

sccahpr@soton.ac.uk
Surrey and Sussex

Dr David Haines

Jennifer Ward

Dr Lisa Butterworth-Salmon

sscahpr@gmail.com
South West England

Dr Kim Diment
Dr Jen Pearson

Dr Victoria Salmon

CAHPRSouthWest@uwe.ac.uk
South, Mid and West Wales Dr Nichola Gale
Dr Rachael Barlow
Ceri Thomas
SouthWalesCAHPR@cf.ac.uk
South Yorkshire Dr Kate Grafton
Dr Sue Pownall
Dr Robert Appleyard
k.grafton@shu.ac.uk
Sue.Pownall@sth.nhs.uk
r.m.appleyard@shu.ac.uk
West of Scotland Dr Chris Seenan chris.seenan@gcu.ac.uk
Yorkshire Dr Angela Green Angela.green@hey.nhs.uk

 

For general queries or information about CAHPR please contact CAHPR@csp.org.uk or alternatively call 020 7306 6666.

Links

Last reviewed

9 March 2017
Back to top