User login

Regional hubs and contacts

Find out more about AHP research via your regional hub.



Main contact Email
Cheshire and Merseyside Dr Fiona Rowe
Cumbria and Lancashire  Dr Hazel Roddam
East Anglia Dr Toby Smith
Greater Manchester Prof James Selfe
Essex Hub on hold Hub on hold
Hertfordshire Vacant
Keele Dr Sue Hunter
Kent and Medway Dr David Stephensen
London Dr Harriet Shannon
Dr Matthew Maddocks
East Midlands Dr Victoria Booth
West Midlands Dr Nicola Heneghan
Northern Ireland

Dr Katherine O'Neill
Prof Suzanne McDonough
North of Scotland c/o RGU
North Wales Helen Carey
North East England

Dr Cormac Ryan

Dr Samantha Harrison

Dr Annina Schmid

Prof Jenny Butler or
South East Scotland Dr Judith Lane
Southern Central

Prof Jo Adams and

Dr Peter Worsley
Surrey and Sussex

Dr David Haines

Jennifer Ward

Dr Lisa Butterworth-Salmon
South West England

Dr Kim Diment
Dr Jen Pearson

Dr Victoria Salmon
South, Mid and West Wales Dr Nichola Gale
Dr Rachael Barlow
Ceri Thomas
South Yorkshire Dr Kate Grafton
Dr Sue Pownall
Dr Robert Appleyard
West of Scotland Dr Chris Seenan
Yorkshire Dr Angela Green


For general queries or information about CAHPR please contact or alternatively call 020 7306 6666.


Last reviewed

9 March 2017
Back to top