Regional hubs and contacts

Find out more about AHP research via your regional hub.

Region

Main contactEmail
Cheshire and Merseyside

Dr Phil Elliott

Dr Kathryn Jarvis

phil.elliott@cwp.nhs.uk

k.jarvis@liverpool.ac.uk

Cumbria and Lancashire Dr Hazel RoddamAHPResearchHubs@uclan.ac.uk
East AngliaHub on holdcahpr@csp.org.uk
Greater ManchesterHub on holdcahpr@csp.org.uk
EssexHub on holdcahpr@csp.org.uk
HertfordshireHub on holdcahprherts@herts.ac.uk
KeeleDr Sue Hunters.m.hunter@keele.ac.uk
Kent and MedwayDr David Stephensendavid.stephensen@nhs.net
LondonDr Harriet Shannon
Dr Matthew Maddocks
cahpr.london@gmail.com
East MidlandsDr Victoria Boothvictoria.booth@nottingham.ac.uk
West MidlandsDr Nicola HeneghanN.Heneghan@bham.ac.uk
Northern Ireland

Dr Katherine O'Neill
Prof Suzanne McDonough

k.oneill@qub.ac.uk
s.mcdonough@ulster.ac.uk
North of Scotlandc/o RGUcahpr@rgu.ac.uk
North WalesHelen Careyh.carey@glyndwr.ac.uk
North East England

Dr Cormac Ryan

Dr Samantha Harrison

NEofEngAHPRN@tees.ac.uk
Oxfordshire

Dr Annina Schmid

Prof Jenny Butler

cahpr.oxfordshire@gmail.com or annina.schmid@ndcn.ox.ac.uk
South East ScotlandDr Judith LaneJLane@qmu.ac.uk
Southern Central

Prof Jo Adams and

Dr Peter Worsley   

sccahpr@soton.ac.uk
Surrey and Sussex

Dr David Haines

Jennifer Ward

Dr Lisa Butterworth-Salmon

sscahpr@gmail.com
South West England

Dr Kim Diment
Dr Jen Pearson

Dr Victoria Salmon

CAHPRSouthWest@uwe.ac.uk
South, Mid and West WalesDr Nichola Gale
Dr Rachael Barlow
Ceri Thomas
SouthWalesCAHPR@cf.ac.uk
South YorkshireDr Kate Grafton
Dr Sue Pownall
Dr Robert Appleyard
k.grafton@shu.ac.uk
Sue.Pownall@sth.nhs.uk
r.m.appleyard@shu.ac.uk
West of Scotland

Dr Chris Seenan

Dr Juliet Harvey

chris.seenan@gcu.ac.uk

Juliet.Harvey@gcu.ac.uk

YorkshireDr Angela GreenAngela.green@hey.nhs.uk

 

For general queries or information about CAHPR please contact CAHPR@csp.org.uk or alternatively call 020 7306 6666.

Last reviewed: