Finalists Announced Chief AHP Officer Awards 2019

CAHPR worked with NIHR to support the CAHPO AHP Research Impact Awards. Details of the three finalists are here. The winners will be announced on 17 July 2019.

Congratulations to all of the finalists.

  • PARAMEDIC2 (the adrenaline trial) – All Research Paramedics/Research Support Officers on the PARAMEDIC2 trial teams, based at ambulance services West Midlands Ambulance Service, North East Ambulance Service, South Central Ambulance Service, London Ambulance Service and Welsh Ambulance Service
  • First point of contact physiotherapy – Rob Goodwin – Clinical Lead Physiotherapist Nottingham CityCare CIC, University of Nottingham, Chartered Society of Physiotherapy
  • How allied health professionals can unite to deliver research impact – Clinical Support Clinical Effectiveness Team, University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust

CAHPO Awards 2019

Number of subscribers: 1

Log in to comment and read comments that have been added